Prices & availability

Check prices & availability for luxury Chalet Artemis in St Anton

Summer 2020

Chalet Artemis is available to rent on a self-catered basis in the summer.

Please contact us directly for your quote.

  • Exclusive use chalet
  • Seven night stay
  • Check in time 16:00
  • Check out time 10:00
DatePriceEnquire
AugustPlease contact usENQUIRE

Winter 2020-21

The most glamorous place to stay in St Anton according to the Times.

  • Exclusive use chalet
  • Seven night stay
  • Check in time 16:00
  • Check out time 10:00
DatePriceEnquire
Sunday, 13 December 2020€31,500Enquire
Saturday, 19 December 2020SOLD
Monday, 28 December 2020€54,500Enquire
Monday, 4 January 2021€34,500Enquire
Sunday, 10 January 2021€32,500Enquire
Sunday, 17 January 2021€36,500Enquire
Sunday, 24 January 2021€36,500Enquire
Sunday, 31 January 2021€39,500Enquire
Sunday, 7 February 2021€44,500Enquire
Sunday, 14 February 2021€54,500Enquire
Sunday, 21 February 2021€46,500Enquire
Sunday, 28 February 2021€39,500Enquire
Sunday, 7 March 2021€36,500Enquire
Sunday, 14 March 2021€36,500Enquire
Sunday, 21 March 2021€36,500Enquire
Sunday, 28 March 2021€44,500Enquire
Sunday, 4 April 2021€44,500Enquire
Sunday, 11 April 2021€36,500Enquire
Sunday, 18 April 2021€31,500Enquire

Why Chalet Artemis?

Enjoy personal service in a modern chalet with driver service & great food.

Liaise directly with the chalet team before you book to discuss your requirements and get detailed answers to your questions.

Payment terms

By booking Chalet Artemis, you agree to the following terms & conditions.

A 30% deposit is required at the time of booking.

The balance of 70% is required 2 months prior to arrival.

Bank name
Raiffeisenbank St. Anton
Address
6580 St. Anton am Arlberg, Dorfstrasse 24

IBAN
AT93 3625 2000 0050 8127
BIC
RZTIAT22252