Prices & availability

  • Prices for the whole chalet
  • Prices for the whole week (Sunday to Sunday)
  • Check in time 16:00
  • Check out time 10:00

The summer season in St Anton am Arlberg is just as special as the winter. Hiking & mountain biking are two of the most popular activities.

Chalet Artemis is the perfect place to explore the mountains & the valleys. Relax in your own private pool & sunbath on the terrace.

Please contact us directly for your quote.

DatePriceEnquire
JunePlease contact usENQUIRE
JulyPlease contact usENQUIRE
AugustPlease contact usENQUIRE

Chalet Artemis is the most glamorous place to stay on St Anton according to the Times.

DatePriceEnquire
Sunday, 13 December 2020€31,500Enquire
Sunday, 20 December 2020€49,500Enquire
Sunday, 27 December 2020€54,500Enquire
Sunday, 3 January 2021€39,500Enquire
Sunday, 10 January 2021€32,500Enquire
Sunday, 17 January 2021€36,500Enquire
Sunday, 24 January 2021€36,500Enquire
Sunday, 31 January 2021€39,500Enquire
Sunday, 7 February 2021€44,500Enquire
Sunday, 14 February 2021€54,500Enquire
Sunday, 21 February 2021€46,500Enquire
Sunday, 28 February 2021€39,500Enquire
Sunday, 7 March 2021€36,500Enquire
Sunday, 14 March 2021€36,500Enquire
Sunday, 21 March 2021€36,500Enquire
Sunday, 28 March 2021€44,500Enquire
Sunday, 4 April 2021€44,500Enquire
Sunday, 11 April 2021€36,500Enquire
Sunday, 18 April 2021€31,500Enquire

Payment terms

By booking Chalet Artemis, you agree to the following terms & conditions

  • A 30% deposit is required at the time of booking
  • The balance of 70% is required 2 months prior to arrival

Bank details

Bank name

Raiffeisenbank St. Anton

Address

6580 St. Anton am Arlberg, Dorfstrasse 24

IBAN

AT93 3625 2000 0050 8127

BIC

RZTIAT222252